Yeah, yeah…

I know, I’m sorry. It’s not my fault, really. I got busy. I ran out of gas! I got a flat tire! I didn’t have change for cab fare! I lost my tux at the cleaners! There was an earthquake! A terrible flood! Oh, you’ve heard that one before…

Actually, what happened was a combination of me picking up a new and very time-consuming contract at work and simultaneously having a new addition to the family. Thankfully, things have lightened up (somewhat) on both fronts and I’ve been able to vacation a little this summer and, more importantly, go birding. So, I’ll be posting some 2014 highlights soon (yes, really) and I already have some good shorebird pics taken recently. But it’ll have to wait until next week because I’m exhausted right now.

It's all her fault.

It’s all her fault.

Until next week…

Leave a Reply

